Products


EMC components

Through Li Kai's production process and unique material formula, we can provide a variety of EMC components, EMC filtering devices, inductors, transformers, etc., widely used in fields such as communication, medical, computer, new energy, and industrial electronics, to meet the needs of different application scenarios.
View Details +
EMC components

Power inductance

We can provide high-performance power inductor products with different application requirements, such as power for power supplies, including stacked power inductors and integrated power inductors for general signal lines, including stacked body inductors and different types of inductors, high-frequency inductors for high-frequency circuits, including stacked high-frequency inductors and wound high-frequency inductors, and product size coverage
View Details +
Power inductance

Transformer

Likai Electric Control Transformer products include wound transformers and flat transformers, which are produced using fully automated production lines, effectively addressing the overall labor shortage problem; The product has excellent performance, meets relevant standard requirements, stable quality, good consistency, and meets the low defect needs of customers. As a switch power transformer and communication transformer, it is widely used in charging piles, switches, routers, set-top boxes, base stations, power adapters, etc.
View Details +
Transformer

RF devices

Likai electronic control RF devices include wound RF inductors, stacked RF inductors, and RF switches. RF inductors have a small size, a wide range of sensing values, high accuracy, and are produced with full automation, resulting in high efficiency and stable product quality
View Details +
RF devices
EMC components

EMC components

Power inductance

Power inductance

Transformer

Transformer

RF devices

RF devices

about likai

Shanghai Linekey Technology Co,Itd


Linekey Electric Control was established in 2011 and is a high-tech enterprise in Shanghai. We specialize in the research and development, production, and sales of various magnetic electronic components. The products include various EMC filtering devices, inductors, transformers, etc., widely used in fields such as communication, automotive electronics, medical, computer, new energy, and industrial electronics. Likai Electric Control has established close cooperation with many domestic and foreign IC companies, and a variety of products are widely used as reference design solutions in various industries. This also includes well-known IC companies such as Huawei HiSilicon and Qualcomm.
View Details +
视频标题
2011

The company was established in

200 +

Product Solutions

20 +

Service qualification certification

20 +

Industry technical experts

300 +

Well-known cooperative enterprises

Service and Support


Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name

Design of Magnetic Element System

Enterprise product system promotion

Picture Name

Fast proofing and sample delivery

Enterprise Production Product Empowerment

Picture Name

Flexible Customized Services

Exclusive products, one-to-one enterprises

Picture Name

Short start-up cycle for mass production

Product Quality High Quality Application

产品中心


EMC元件

通过立凯的生产工艺和独特的材料配方,我们可以提供各种各样的EMC元器件,EMC滤波器件、电感、变压器等,广泛运用于通讯、医疗、计算机、新能源、和工业电子等领域,满足不同应用场景的需求。
查看详情 +
EMC元件

功率电感

我们可以提供不同应用需求的高性能功率电感产品、如用于电源的功率,包括叠层功率电感和一体成型功率电感用于一般信号线的普通信号电感,包括叠层体电感和和不同型号的电感、用于高频电路的高频电感、包括叠层高频电感和绕线高频电感、产品尺寸覆盖.
查看详情 +
功率电感

变压器

立凯电控变压器产品包括绕线变压器和平面变压器,采用全自动化产线生产,很好地应对整体性的劳动力短缺问题;产品性能优良,符合相关标准要求,质量稳定,一致性好,满足客户低缺陷需求,作为开关电源变压器、通讯变压器,大量应用充电桩、交换机、路由器、机顶盒、基站、电源适配器等。
查看详情 +
变压器

射频器件

立凯电控射频器件包括绕线射频电感、叠层射频电感和射频开关等。射频电感尺寸小、感值范围广、精度高,采用全自动化生产,效率高,产品质量稳定...
查看详情 +
射频器件
EMC元件

EMC元件

功率电感

功率电感

变压器

变压器

射频器件

射频器件

about likai

上海立凯电控科技有限公司


立凯电控成立于2011年,上海市高新技术企业。专业从事各类磁性电子元件研发、生产和销售。 产品包括各类EMC滤波器件、电感、变压器等,广泛运用于通讯、汽车电子、医疗、计算机、新能源、和工业电子等领域。 立凯电控与国内外很多IC公司建立了紧密的合作关系,多种产品被广泛用于各行业参考设计方案。这其中也包括华为海思和高通等知名IC公司。
查看详情 +
视频标题
2011

公司成立于

200 +

产品解决方案

20 +

服务资质认证

20 +

行业技术专家

500 +

知名合作企业

服务与支持


图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称

磁性元件系统设计

企业产品提升

图片名称

快速打样送样

企业生产产品赋能

图片名称

灵活的定制服务

专属产品,一对一客户

图片名称

量产启动周期短

产品质量优质应用