Company Introduction

Company introduction

Company Introduction

图片名称

Shanghai Linekey Electric Control was established in 2011 and is a high-tech enterprise in Shanghai. We specialize in the research and development, production, and sales of various magnetic electronic components. The products include various EMC filtering devices, inductors, transformers, etc., widely used in fields such as communication, medical, computer, new energy, and industrial electronics.

The Shanghai Linekey Electric Control Global Technical Service Center is located in the Caohejing Center of Minhang, Shanghai, and has established production bases in Zhejiang, Hunan, and Jiangxi provinces. Adhering to the business philosophy of "technological innovation, continuous improvement, and serving the world", as well as reliable product quality and comprehensive services, we have become an electronic component supplier for many well-known domestic and foreign enterprises.

Since its establishment, Linekey Electric Control has been focusing on the research and production of inductors and transformers. After years of development, we have a reliable and competitive complete supply chain, and have obtained ISO9001/ISO14001/IATF16949/management system certification. We have also been awarded the Shanghai High tech Enterprise Certificate.

 

Product diversification and quality stability, Linekey Electric Control has established close cooperative relationships with many domestic and foreign IC companies, and a variety of products are widely used as reference design solutions in various industries. This also includes well-known IC companies such as Huawei HiSilicon and Qualcomm.

Linekey is based in Shanghai and has a layout in Chinese cities, providing customers with high-value products and services.

Lizhi Future, hand in hand with you to move forward!

公司介绍

Company introduction

公司介绍

图片名称

上海立凯电控成立于2011年,上海市高新技术企业。专业从事各类 磁性电子元件研发、生产和销售。 产品包括各类EMC滤波器件、电感、 变压器等,广泛运用于通讯、医 疗、计算机、新能源、和工业电子等领域。
上海立凯电控全球技术服务中心位于上海闵行漕河泾中心,同时在浙江,湖南和江西省都建立有生产基地。秉承“科技创新、持 续改进、服务全球”的经营理念, 以及可靠的产品质量和完善的服 务,成为众多国内外知名企业的电子元件供应商。
从创立之初,立凯电控一直专注于电感和变压器的研发和生产。通过多年的发展,已经拥有可靠和具备竞争力的完整供应链,并取得ISO9001/ISO14001/IATF16949/管理体系认证,同时也荣获上海市高新技术企业证书。

产品多样化与品质稳定性, 立凯电控与国内外很多IC公司建立了紧密的合作关系,多种产品 被广泛用于各行业参考设计方案。这其中也包括华为海思和 高通等知名IC公司。
立凯立足上海,布局中国城市,为客户提供高价值的产品与服务。
立智未来,与您携手向前!